The global aerospace fasteners market size reached US$ 6.19 Billion in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 8.95 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 6.1% during 2022-2027.

Aerospace fasteners are fixtures, equipment and other hardware tools, such as screws, pins, bolts, nuts and collars, that are utilized to join two or more components together in an aircraft. These fasteners can endure extreme environmental conditions, including moisture, high stress, temperature and pressure changes, and ultraviolet (UV) radiation, to eliminate any risk of failure. They often made using metals, such as steel, aluminum and titanium, for their high tensile and corrosion-resistant nature. Consequently, they are widely utilized for assembling fighter jets, explosive bolts, rockets, ballistic missiles and commercial aircraft.

Request for a sample copy of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aerospace-fasteners-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The global market is primarily driven by a significant rise in air passenger traffic. This can be attributed to rapid urbanization, inflating per capita income levels and reduced airfares. Consequently, there is a significant increase in the demand for the production of new aircraft, which is boosting the sales of aerospace fasteners. Additionally, the construction of new airports, equipped with advanced automated systems, in confluence with the renovation of existing ones, is anticipated to create a positive outlook for the market growth. Moreover, the increasing need for the development of lightweight aircraft components for fuel efficiency is expected to drive the demand for lightweight aerospace fastener materials, such as aluminum. Several manufacturers are increasingly employing superalloys in the manufacturing of fasteners for their improved versatility and high resistance, which is anticipated to improve the overall aircraft performance. The emergence of three-dimensional (3D) printing in aerospace manufacturing is also projected to facilitate the market growth in the near future.

Competitive Landscape

The report has also analysed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the key players being Arconic Fastening Systems & Rings, B&B Specialties, LISI Aerospace, 3V Fasteners Company,  National Fasteners Company, TriMas Corporation, Wesco Aircraft Holdings, CDP Fastener Group, TFI Aerospace Corporation, Stanley Engineered Fastening, Ho-Ho-Kus Inc, etc.

Key Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Product Type

1. Rivets

2. Screws

3. Nuts and Bolts

4. Washers

5. Others

Breakup by Material Type

1. Aluminium

2. Alloy Steel

3. Titanium

4. Others

Browse full report with detailed TOC and list of figures and tables: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aerospace-fasteners-market

Breakup by Application

1. Interior

2. Control Surfaces

3. Fuselage

Breakup by Aircraft Type

1. Narrow Body Aircraft

2. Wide Body Aircraft

3. Very Large Aircraft

4. Fighter Jet

5. Others

Breakup by End-Use Sector

1. Commercial

2. Defense

3. Others

Breakup by Region

1. North America

2. Europe

3. Asia Pacific

4. Middle East and Africa

5. Latin America

Browse related reports:

Aerospace and Defense Telemetry Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aerospace-defense-telemetry-market

Air Ambulance Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/air-ambulance-market

X-Band Radar Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/x-band-radar-market

Autopilot Systems Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/autopilot-systems-market

Business Jet Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/business-jet-market

Aircraft De-Icing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aircraft-de-icing-market

Radar System Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/radar-system-market

Multiple Launch Rocket Systems (MLRS) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/multiple-launch-rocket-systems-market

Aircraft Tire Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aircraft-tire-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Aerospace Fasteners Market Share, Global Aerospace Fasteners Market, Aerospace Fasteners Market Size, Aerospace Fasteners Market trends

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com

Contact Information:

Contact Us 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA Email: [email protected] Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Tags:
PR-Wirein, Reportedtimes, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English