According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Airport Moving Walkway System Market Report: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027,” the market to reach US$ 2.95 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 5.0% during 2022-2027.

A moving walkway system is a slow-moving conveyor mechanism powered by a motor to transport people across a horizontal or inclined plane. It ensures smooth and easy movement of passengers and luggage across the airport. Nowadays, moving walkways are commonly used in large airports to assist passengers with heavy luggage in the passageways between concourses and the terminal or as an easy access to the parking area.

Report Metric

Historical: 2016-2021

Base Year: 2020

Forecast Year: 2022-2027

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Airport Moving Walkway System Market Trends:

The global market is primarily driven by significant growth in the travel and tourism industry. Since these moving walkaway systems offer enhanced convenience to the passengers, they are widely being deployed across numerous national and international airports across the globe. Additionally, the increasing air passenger traffic has also impelled the demand for better infrastructure and transportation facilities, thus creating a positive outlook for the market.  Moreover, rising investments by numerous public and private agencies and the enhanced focus toward airport expansion activities are facilitating the adoption of moving walkway system across airports.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/airport-moving-walkway-system-market/requestsample

Airport Moving Walkway System Market 2022-2027 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Analogue Holdings Limited (ATAL Engineering Limited), Fujitec Co. Ltd., Hitachi Ltd., Hyundai Elevator Co. Ltd., KONE Corporation, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Otis Worldwide Corporation, Schindler Group, Stannah Lifts Holdings Ltd and ThyssenKrupp AG.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, business type, type, angle, speed.

Breakup by Business Type:

  • New Installation
  • Modernization
  • Maintenance

Breakup by Type:

  • Belt Type
  • Pallet Type

Breakup by Angle:

  • Horizontal
  • Inclined

Breakup by Speed:

  • Constant Moving Walkways (CMW)
  • Accelerating Moving Walkways (AMW)

Breakup by Region

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa


Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure:
https://www.imarcgroup.com/airport-moving-walkway-system-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2016-2021)
  • Market Outlook (2022- 2027)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related REport by IMARC Group:

Data Warehousing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-warehousing-market

Data Loss Prevention Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-loss-prevention-market

In-App Purchase Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/in-app-purchase-market

Wireless Broadband in Public Safety Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/wireless-broadband-in-public-safety-market

Account Reconciliation Software Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/account-reconciliation-software-market

Optical Wavelength Services Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/optical-wavelength-services-market

Network Forensics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/network-forensics-market

BFSI Crisis Management Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bfsi-crisis-management-market

Smart Mining Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-mining-market

Load Balancer Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/load-balancer-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Airport Moving Walkway System Market

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/

Contact Information:

IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: [email protected] Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English