The global electric toothbrush market reached a value of US$ 3.01 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, the market is  expected to exhibit moderate growth during 2021-2026, according to the latest report by IMARC Group.

An electric toothbrush is a device utilized for cleaning the teeth, gums and tongue through automatic bristle motions. It generates rotational and side-to-side movements of the head, which effectively removes the plaque and minimizes gingivitis. It prevents the user from brushing too aggressively and damaging the gums and tooth enamel. It also comprises digital reminder systems, timers, pressure sensors and multiple brush head attachments.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electric-toothbrush-market/requestsample

Electric Toothbrush 30

Market Trends

The rising instances of oral and tooth-related ailments represent one of the key factors strengthening the growth of the electric toothbrush market. Moreover, the increasing intake of alcohol, tobacco and sugar-rich foods has resulted in the rising occurrence of cavities and other dental problems. This, in turn, is further influencing the demand for oral care products positively. However, the outbreak of the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) and the subsequent lockdown restrictions imposed by the government of several countries have led to temporary closures of numerous manufacturing firms. This has negatively affected the overall market growth, but it will witness growth once lockdown restrictions are relaxed.

Ask Analyst and Browse Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electric-toothbrush-market

The report has segmented the market on the basis of technology, bristle type, distribution channel, end-user and geography.

Breakup by Technology:

  • Rotational
  • Vibrational

Breakup by Bristle Type:

  • Soft Bristles
  • Nanometer Bristles

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Online
  • Offline

Breakup by End User:

  • Adults
  • Children

Breakup by Geography:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, and Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Australia, and Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico)
  • Middle East & Africa

Competitive Landscape:

The report has also analysed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the key players being Church & Dwight Co. Inc., Colgate-Palmolive Company, Conair Corporation (Jarden), Den-Mat Holdings LLC, Dr. Fresh LLC (High Ridge Brands Co.), FOREO, Koninklijke Philips N.V., Lion Corporation, Panasonic Corporation, Shenzhen Risun Technology Co. Ltd., SONIC Chic and Procter & Gamble Company.

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Telepresence Robots Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/telepresence-robots-market

Rehabilitation Robots Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/rehabilitation-robots-market

Electric Wheelchair Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electric-wheelchair-market

Articulated Robot Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/articulated-robot-market

Automatic Door Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automatic-door-market

Hydraulic Cylinder Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hydraulic-cylinder-market

Robot End Effector Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/robot-end-effector-market

Pressure Washer Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pressure-washer-market

Electronic Weighing Machines Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electronic-weighing-machines-market

Portable Blenders Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/portable-blenders-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Electric Toothbrush Market, Electric Toothbrush Market Report, Electric Toothbrush Market Trends, Electric Toothbrush Market Share, Electric Toothbrush Market Size, Electric Toothbrush market analysis

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801, USA Email: [email protected] Americas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe & Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English