According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled India Human Resource (HR) Technology Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the India Human Resource (HR) Technology Market is expected to continue its strong growth during the forecast period (2021-2026).

Human resource (HR) technology refers to the tools and services used to track, pay, find, inform and manage employees in the organization. It aids in optimizing workforce management, retaining and maintaining talent, administering employee-benefit programs, recruitment, performance and payroll management. It is adopted by organizations to manage staff timing, streamline multiple processes and optimize compliance and administrative operations. It finds extensive application across various industries, such as healthcare, information technology (IT), travel, transportation and hospitality (TTH) and banking, financial services and insurance (BFSI).

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

India Human Resource (HR) Technology Market Trends:

The India human resource (HR) technology market is primarily being driven by the widespread adoption of contactless hiring solutions in organizations. These advanced solutions provide enhanced flexibility, scalability and reduce the risks of implicit biases. Moreover, various technological advancements, such as the integration of artificial intelligence (AI), big data, cloud computing and augmented reality (AR) solutions for remote hiring and the management of employees, are providing a thrust to the market growth. Other factors, including rapid digitization and the adoption of work-from-home (WFH) policies, are anticipated to drive the market toward growth across the country.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-human-resource-technology-market/requestsample

India Human Resource (HR) Technology Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Breakup by Application:

  • Talent Management
  • Payroll Management
  • Performance Management
  • Workforce Management
  • Recruitment
  • Others

Breakup by Type:

  • Inhouse
  • Outsourced

Breakup by End User Industry:

  • TTH (Travel, Transportation, Hospitality)
  • Public Sector
  • Health Care
  • Information Technology
  • BFSI (Banking, Financial services, and Insurance)
  • Others

Breakup by Company Size:

  • Less than 1k Employees
  • 1k -5k Employees
  • Greater than 5k Employees

Breakup by Region:

  • North India
  • West and Central India
  • South India
  • East India

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-human-resource-technology-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Europe Artificial Intelligence Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-artificial-intelligence-market

Europe Human Resource Hr Technology Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-human-resource-technology-market


Asia Pacific Artificial Intelligence Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-artificial-intelligence-market


United States Lawful Interception Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-lawful-interception-market


India Artificial Intelligence Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-artificial-intelligence-market


India Safes and Vaults Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-safes-vaults-market


Human Capital Management Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/human-capital-management-market


Loyalty Management Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/loyalty-management-market


Data Preparation Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-preparation-market


Telecom Service Assurance Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/telecom-service-assurance-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: India Human Resource Hr Technology Market Growth, India Human Resource Hr Technology Market Trends, India Human Resource Hr Technology Market Report

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, PR-Wirein, Reportedtimes, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English